invnt

If this was the only reason you came to the site, that’s OK. We want you to connect with us. Chat soon.

locations

81˚F feels like: insomnia new york 524 Broadway, Floor 4
New York, NY 10012
P: +1 212-334-3415
69˚F feels like: transformation detroit 933 South Eton
Birmingham, MI 48009
P: +1 248-593-8544
76˚F feels like: bastudags stockholm Huskvarnavägen 82
554 66
Jönköping
Sweden
P: +46 105 51 94 97
92˚F feels like: forever soho london Mappin House, Oxford Street
Fitzrovia, London, W1W 8HF
P: +44 (0) 203-544-1700
56˚F feels like: freedom san francisco 66 Franklin Street
Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94607
P: +1 510-891-1007
82˚F feels like: can lah singapore Cross Street Exchange
18 Cross Street, #02-101
Singapore
P: +65 6971 6494
79˚F feels like: choices washington dc 1440 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
P: +1 202-293-3401
81˚F feels like: possibilities sydney The Chocolate Factory
1A, 130-144 Cleveland Street
Chippendale, Sydney 2008

work with us

Americas

Scott Kerr
Managing Director of
Business Development
P: +1 212-334-3415
skerr@INVNT.com

APAC

Laura Roberts
Managing Director, APAC
lroberts@INVNT.com

EMEA

John Wringe
Non-Executive Chairman
P: +44 (0) 7836 600 313
jwringe@INVNT.com

HEVĒ

Chris Hercik
CEO
P: +1 610-248-1508
chercik@heve.us

FOLK HERO

Rob Klingensmith
CEO
P: +1 917-902-5558
hello@folkhero.com

enquiries

Company info

Kristina McCoobery
Chief Executive Officer
P: +1 917-821-6834
kmcoobery@INVNT.com

Marketing & press

Brea Carter
Director of PR and Marketing
P: +1 917-633-6171
bcarter@INVNT.com

jobs

We value our people above all else and are always looking to meet, partner with or hire intelligent, rebellious, super-talented individuals with the kind of passion, drive and limitless energy required to hang with INVNTrs.
That you?

Laura Forgea
Director of HR
P: +1 212-334-3415
lforgea@INVNT.com



Equal Employment Opportunity Policy

People are chosen to become members of our company based on skill, merit, and mind-boggling talent, not based on race, color, creed, sexual orientation, gender, religion, marital status, age, national origin, ancestry, alienage, domestic partnership status, AIDS or AIDS-related complex status, genetic information, predisposition or carrier status, gender identity, military status, status as a victim of domestic violence, or physical or mental disability. If things aren’t equal, we all lose.